Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Bilder vom Neuenheimer Feld, Heidelberg und der Universität Heidelberg
Siegel der Uni Heidelberg

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Tobias Backes, M.A. backes(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Bögel, M.A. thomas.boegel(at)informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Börschinger, M.A. boerschi(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Philipp Cimiano pci(at)aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Georg Deck deck(at)dhbw-mosbach.de
Dr. Markus Demleitner msdemlei(at)ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Parvin Sadat Feizabadi, M.A. feizabadi(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Sascha Fendrich, Dipl.-Math. sascha.fendrich(at)uni-bamberg.de
Dr. Alexander Fraser
fraser(at)cis.uni-muenchen.de
Matthias Hartung, M.A. hartung(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Hellwig hellwig(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Hieber, M.A. hieber(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Anke Holler anke.holler(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de
Yufang Hou, M.A. hou(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Ralf Klabunde klabunde(at)linguistics.rub.de
Dr. Manfred Klenner klenner(at)cl.uzh.ch
Dr. Gerhard Kremer
Prof. Dr. Klaus Mudersbach mudersbach.klaus(at)gmail.com
Tri-Duc Nghiem, M.A. nghiem(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de.
Olga Nikitina, M.Sc.
nikitina(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Rainer Osswald rainer.osswald(at)phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Dr. Detlef Prescher prescher(at)snlp.de
Eva Sourjikova, M.A. sourjikova(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Kathrin Spreyer spreyer(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Simone Paolo Ponzetto simone(at)informatik.uni-mannheim.de
Dr. Nils Reiter reiter(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Phillip Richter-Pechanski richter(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Michael Roth mroth(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Artem Sokolov sokolov(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Caroline Sporleder csporled(at)coli.uni-sb.de
Dr. Stefan Thater stth(at)coli.uni-sb.de
Galina Tremper, M.A.
Dr. Yannick Versley versley(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Henriëtte Visser visser(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Magdalena Wolska magdalena.wolska(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Britta D. Zeller, M.A. zeller(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Heike Zinsmeister heike.zinsmeister(at)uni-hamburg.de
Mengfei Zhou, B.A.
zhou(at)cl.uni-heidelberg.de
zum Seitenanfang